跳至产品信息
1 / 13

光之鲲鹏首饰套装

常规价格 $90.00
促销价 $90.00
此预购产品预计在下单后15周内发货。*疫情等不可抗力因素或造成延误。了解预购制度

将我的心,为你寄托在鲲鹏之上。
低语喃喃,是月光洒下银霜。
千山万水,相信我的思念终会抵达。
相得无间,只因心意相通、休戚与共。

光之鲲鹏首饰套装优雅精致,将爱、设计与精工融为一体。吊坠与耳钉使用925银打造,表面采用铂金与18k黄金,呈现鲲鹏于Sky中的经典姿态。鲲鹏吊坠镶有奥地利水晶,搭配925银制项链,与耳钉一同置于典雅礼盒中。

STAR认证

扫一下STAR认证,即可检测产品真伪。了解更多...

尺寸 & 细节

光之鲲鹏首饰套装
产品尺寸 项链吊坠:21mm × 21mm
项链长度:450mm
延长链长度:50mm
耳钉:11mm × 12mm × 12mm(钉长)
主要材质 925银、奥地利水晶、镀18K金、镀铂金
包装尺寸:89mm × 89mm × 66mm
由thatgamecompany倾心设计

预购制度

thatskyshop所有的周边生产都是按照预购订单的数量进行的,因此,所有的预购订单都不支持取消或退换货。预购机制可以让我们在提供高质量产品的同时最小化生产浪费。所有款项(包括消费税和运费)将在订单提交时全额收取。因国际运输而产生的关税将由买家承担。

网页上的产品发货日仅供参考,并有概率因生产和清关过程推迟。thatskyshop对物流和不可预见的延迟不承担任何责任。对于包含多件商品的订单,我们将在所有商品都准备完成后一并发货。追光者雨伞因包装特殊将单独发货。详情请见预购政策 页面。

展示图片仅供参考, 请以实际产品为准。

展示图片仅供参考, 请以实际产品为准。我们将尽最大努力更新网站上提供的信息以及其准确度,但实际的产品细节,如颜色、材料和包装可能会因产品改进而有所不同。使用STAR产品需要使用兼容的移动设备并更新游戏版本。

SKU#: SKY-AC-JS-CRE-MIS

Skip to product information
1 of 13

Manta in Sky Jewelry Set

Regular price $90.00
Sale price $90.00
This product is estimated to ship within 15 weeks of the ordering date. *Uncontrollable factors such as the pandemic may cause delays and we will keep you updated.

Learn more about this Pre-order Policy.

I will place my heart,
On a manta for you.
A message in a whisper,
Under the silver moon.
Trusting it will reach you,
Across the ocean blue.
Nothing comes between us,
Because our love is true.

Elegant and beautiful, this Manta in Sky Jewelry Set has been masterfully designed and crafted with love. The pendant and earrings feature a 925 silver body plated with platinum and 18k gold accents, faithfully recreating the familiar form of graceful Mantas as they soar through Sky. The Manta necklace pendant features a stunning rhinestone, and is suspended on a classic 925 silver chain. Presented in a beautiful keepsake box, the Manta Jewelry Set is truly a gift to cherish.

STAR Protector

Scan the STAR Protector to verify the authenticity of this item. Learn more...

Size & Details

Manta in Sky Jewelry Set
Product size Pendant: 21mm × 21mm
Chain: 450mm
Chain extension: 50mm
Earring: 11mm × 12mm × 12mm
Main materials 925 silver, rhinestone, 18k gold plating, platinum plating
Package dimensions: 89mm × 89mm × 66mm
Designed with gratitude by thatgamecompany

All Purchases are Made to Order and Final

All pre-order purchases are made to order and final. Pre-orders cannot be canceled and are non-refundable. Our production goal is to acquire accurate pre-order quantities to ensure minimum production waste while offering high product quality. All payments are due at checkout, including sales tax and shipping costs. Duties and taxes incurred at customs, if applicable, are the responsibility of the customer.

Please note that the suggested delivery dates are not guaranteed, and delays may occur, mainly due to the nature of our production model and shipment held by customs. thatskyshop is not held liable for any unforeseen delays during the release or shipping process. We will ship the package once all items are ready for orders containing multiple items. The Lightseeker Umbrella requires special packaging and will be shipped separately from the rest of your order. For more information, please visit our Pre-order Page.

Pictures Shown are for Illustration Purposes

Pictures shown are for illustration purposes only. While we work to ensure the information on our website is correct and current, actual product details such as colors, materials, and packaging may vary for product enhancement. A compatible device is needed to use STAR products, and additional updates may be required.

SKU#:SKY-AC-JS-CRE-MIS