STAR

什么是STAR功能?

STAR功能是利用NFC技术为部分周边提升可玩性的功能。它们以星星的形状嵌入在周边中!STAR功能的设计初衷是为了加强光之子们在游戏和现实生活之间的联系。每个STAR都有一个基于该周边的独特功能。使用兼容设备, 扫描激活STAR在游戏中的有趣功能吧!

与STAR功能类似,STAR Protector也是一种基于NFC技术开发的芯片。由于其独一无二的特质,我们将其嵌入在毛绒玩具、衣服标签等处。在游戏中扫描STAR Protector,即可了解您收到的产品是否为官方正品。

我如何能查看每个STAR产品不同的功能?

我们将在thatskyshop的网站和社交媒体账户上公布新款STAR功能的初步细节和预览。请注意,这些公布的内容只是开发过程中的预览,最终的功能可能会有变化。

STAR兼容哪些移动设备?

STAR功能与iPhone 7或更高版本兼容,但在iPhone机型中最理想的是iPhone 8或更高版本的机型,并需要iOS 13或更高的软件版本。目前,没有支持NFC功能的iPad。STAR功能也与大多数安卓NFC设备兼容。由于市场上的安卓设备种类繁多,我们不能提供一份完整的兼容设备清单。我们建议在购买NFC嵌入式产品之前,测试您的设备的NFC传感器的灵敏度。与塑料交通卡等日常NFC用途相比,黄铜比例高的STAR产品将需要灵敏度更高的NFC传感器和更紧密的接触。带针的STAR徽章与在顶部带有NFC传感器的手机使用效果更理想。另外,您可以在兼容的设备上扫描STAR后,使用任何其他登陆了同一Sky账户的设备(如:iPad)继续游玩。

我该如何扫描STAR?

请参阅“如何正确扫描STAR”页面。

为什么我在扫描我的STAR徽章时总是出现 "Stack Error "和 "Tag Connection Lost"?

"Stack Error”/“Tag Connection Lost "是一个比较常见的问题。造成问题的主要原因包括NFC传感器的灵敏度低、扫描时间短/不稳定,或移动/扫描手势错误。与塑料交通卡等日常NFC用途相比,黄铜比例高的STAR产品需要更高灵敏度的NFC传感器和与传感器更紧密的接触。早期兼容型号、翻新设备和/或假冒设备上的NFC传感器可能存在不稳定因素或有缺陷。您可能需要多次试验才能成功扫描。如果问题反复出现,请您尝试使用另一台或更新一代的NFC兼容设备进行扫描。

STAR功能可以使用几次?

无限次!STAR的使用没有次数限制,但是在两次使用之间会有一定冷却时间。

我的Sky账户可以绑定多少个STAR产品?

无限个。然而,成对的徽章(包括“你我成双”徽章和“知己”徽章)中有一例外。您需要完成第一个徽章与朋友的链接后才能绑定第二个同款徽章。

我可以将多个 "你我成双 "徽章绑定到我的账户上吗?

可以,但有限制。您只能绑定一种类型的“你”或“我”徽章。换言之,如果您第一次绑定的是“你”徽章,今后只能绑定更多的“你”徽章。在绑定新的“你”或“我”徽章之前,您也需要完成现有徽章的链接配对。以上信息同样适用于“知己”徽章。

我可以和同一个朋友绑定多个 "你我成双 "徽章吗?

可以的。您需要将现有的徽章链接后,再进行新徽章的绑定与链接。以上信息同样适用于“知己”徽章。

我可以解除/重新绑定STAR和Sky账户吗?

不可以。STAR目前不能与账户解除绑定/重新绑定。当您第一次激活STAR时,系统将向您确认是否愿意将此STAR产品与您的Sky账户永久绑定。绑定将授予您对该STAR产品的独家访问权。初次绑定完成后,STAR不能转移到另一个账户。

如果我在账户中绑定了多个同款徽章,当一个徽章处于冷却状态时,我可以使用另一个吗?

不可以,两枚同款徽章在游戏中的冷却时间是共享的。您可以在账户中绑定多个同款徽章,但在冷却时间结束前,你将无法使用它及它的同款徽章。

我可以解除与我朋友的链接吗?

可以的。您可以随时在游戏中解除与朋友的链接。请注意,您需要先将账户上所有未链接的徽章与好友链接,随后才能添加新的同类徽章。 关于绑定配对徽章的更多信息,请查看“我可以在我的账户上绑定多个‘你我成双’徽章吗?”

我在解除 "你我成双 "徽章的链接后,可以重新链接新朋友吗?

可以的。您的新朋友需要在账户中绑定一个与您相对的、未链接的“你”或“我”徽章来与您配对。例如,如果您拥有一个“我”徽章,试图与您绑定的朋友则需要一个已绑定且未链接的“你”徽章来与您配对。以上信息同样适用于“知己”徽章。

一个STAR产品能否与多个服务器上的不同账户绑定?

大多数STAR产品可以与一个全球服务器上账户、一个中国大陆服务器上的账户和一个测试版服务器上的账户分别绑定。相关功能的支持在不同服务器的上线时间或有别,且需玩家更新至最新的游戏版本。

中国大陆服务器(《光·遇》)是否支持STAR功能?

中国大陆服务器支持STAR功能。但相比于国际服,可能会需要更长时间以完全支持我们最新发布的STAR功能。请参考《Sky光·遇》的官方游戏更新公告了解详情。

STAR的使用是否有任何限制?

STAR的相关功能和细节可能会有改动。某些STAR功能无法在类似行动被禁用的特定地区使用。例如,STAR传送功能在无法传送的地区被禁用。

产品

thatskyshop会上新吗?

是的,未来会有更多产品上线。当新产品上市时,我们会在@thatskyshop社交媒体账户上发布公告。请关注我们的社交媒体账户来获取最新资讯。

我怎么知道这是TGC的官方商品?

thatskyshop.com是《Sky: Children of the Light》唯一的官方周边商店。我们不对官网以外的任何商品负责。如果您遇到任何其他集体或个人销售 《Sky: Children of the Light》的周边,请联系我们,以保护我们的社区。

过去发布的系列周边是否会回归?我们怎么才能知道回归时间?

我们非常重视您的反馈。过去发布的周边可能会随着未来周边的预购活动回归,或者以快闪销售的方式回归。请关注@thatskyshop社交媒体账户以获取最新资讯。

我应该如何清洁和保养我的Sky首饰?

您可以自行清洁您的Sky首饰。请将少量中性清洁剂溶解在温水中,用软毛小刷蘸取溶液轻柔刷洗首饰。刷洗干净的首饰需要用温水冲洗,去除清洁剂的残留,随后用柔软的干布轻轻吸去水分。详情请参考这里

为什么某些产品的价格与以前不同?

Sky产品的价格调整源于国际范围内发生的产品成本上涨,包括原材料成本的大幅增加、劳动力短缺和供应链问题。因此,我们进行了必要的调整,以能够继续创造你所喜爱的高质量Sky产品。

预购

什么是 "预购"?

预购期是每位客人下单预定周边的时间,预购期结束后,我们将根据您的订单开始生产周边产品。订单全部款项(包括消费税和运费)须在预购订单下单时付清。客人也须承担可能在海关产生的关税。

什么是预购截止日期?

预购截止日是thatskyshop接受订单的最后一天。随后我们将与合作制造商开始周边的生产。由于部分商品需求火爆,受限于制造商的生产能力,部分商品可能在预购截止日前售罄。预购截止日期可能会因分销商和/或制造商的原因而改变。

预购期有多久?

预购期的时长从快闪销售到几周不等。请留意我们@thatskyshop社交媒体账户上的预购时间表,以防错过哦!

我可以取消我的预购吗?

预购商品不可取消或退款。thatskyshop所有的周边生产都是按照预购订单的数量进行的,因此我们制定了这样的政策。我们致力于为您带来为您带来最难忘的Sky体验,并感谢您承诺与我们一起踏上这段旅程。如果您对此政策有任何疑问,请在提交订单前联系我们 。

付款

如何进行支付?

目前,我们接受Visa、MasterCard、Amex、JCB、PayPal、Affirm、支付宝、微信支付和银联支付。一旦支付成功,您将收到thatskyshop的电子邮件通知。请注意,JCB支付和Affirm目前仅支持美国地区。使用KOMOJU支付请前往 jp.thatskyshop.com.

如何使用支付宝、微信支付或银联支付?

请在结账时选择“NihaoPay”作为支付方式,随后您便可以选择 银联、微信支付或支付宝作为支付方式。我们建议您使用电脑浏览器进行微信支付,以便用手机扫描二维码。

使用PayPal时遇到问题?

thatskyshop与PayPal或任何信用卡公司及银行无关。我们建议您先联系相应的支付处理公司或信用卡公司及银行,以解决处理您的付款问题。

订单交易失败了怎么办?

请避免在短时间内多次尝试下单支付。您的银行可能会延迟或暂停所有银行卡交易。如果您遇到了”订单交易失败“错误,我们建议您在24小时后再试。如果问题仍然存在,请直接与您的银行联系以了解详细情况。

为什么我的付款成功了,却没有收到订单的确认邮件?

由于网络延迟的原因,订单确认邮件可能需要2小时才会出现在您的电子邮箱中。请您检查您的垃圾邮件和广告文件夹。如果您在2小时仍未收到确认邮件,可能是因为输入了错误的电子邮件地址。请尽快联系我们,我们将尽力满足您的需求。thatskyshop对输入错误的电子邮件信息不承担责任。

我的订单没有成功下单,但我被收费了。我应该怎么做?

在大多数情况下,如果您的付款失败,该交易会在您的银行账户上显示为 "待定交易"。银行或支付平台通常需要约2-3个工作日来取消该待定交易,随后您的钱将被原路退回。请放心,我们不会对您下单失败的订单收费。如有任何其他疑问,请联系我们,我们将尽最大努力为您提供帮助。

运送

我多久能够收到我的订单?

预购商品在生产完成后不久就会发货。具体交付时间可能因物流和收货地址而异。由于疫情或节假日原因,清关和运输时间可能会有延迟。如果您的订单中包含多件商品,除非另有说明,所有商品将会一同打包发货。

我填错了送货地址/我搬家了。Little Oreo能帮我更改送货地址吗?

如果您想更改送货地址,请尽快联系我们,我们将尽力满足你的要求。请注意,thatskyshop对输入错误的运输信息不承担责任。

我收到包裹后改变主意了,可以退货吗?

很遗憾,我们的产品不提供退货服务。预购机制可以让我们在提供高质量产品的同时最小化生产浪费所带来的环境污染。如果您的订单遇到问题(物品丢失或损坏等),请联系我们

我以前下过订单。为什么网站还是通知我 "没有发现该电子邮件注册的账户"?

如果网站弹出这条信息,说明您可能在没有创建账户的情况下下过订单,或者在创建账户的过程中没有确认您的电子邮件地址。请不要担心:您仍然可以使用订单确认邮件或发货信息更新邮件来追踪你的包裹。我们建议您在下次购物前创建一个账户,以便在未来享受更便捷的购物体验。

为什么thatskyshop发货更新邮件中提供的物流单号显示不存在?

一些国家/地区的订单物流单号是由当地物流公司提供的。因此,包裹需要首先到达该国家/地区,并由当地物流公司从国际物流公司接手后才会在物流信息中显示出来。如果在你收到物流信息电子邮件一周后,物流单号仍然显示不存在,请联系我们

SKY相关

谁是 Little Oreo?

Little Oreo因受大家的喜爱,从Sky众多角色中脱颖而出,成为了首位客服代表。Little Oreo很高兴为您服务!

关于Sky游戏的问题可以在哪里咨询?

如果您需要有关《Sky: Children of the Light》游戏的任何帮助,如游戏运行或账户相关问题,请联系我们的游戏开发团队,他们将非常乐意帮助您。请在游戏中通过右上角的小工具栏点击支持("Support")按钮联系Sky客服。如果您想对游戏内的功能进行反馈,请加入官方的Discord社区

我可以分享我的粉丝作品和其他关于Sky的作品吗?

可以的。我们鼓励光之子们创作并与朋友、家人,特别是Sky社区分享自制的作品。我们认为这是与大家分享自己Sky经历的完美机会,并十分欣赏且惊叹于大家的优秀作品。更多详情,请访问这里

我可以出售粉丝艺术和其他Sky灵感作品吗?

您以Sky为灵感制作的艺术或产品只能以非营利的目的创作和发行。另外,您需要在作品信息中注明该作品与TGC官方周边无关。您创作的内容不得用于任何与Sky源IP无关的目的或宣传中。更多详情,请访问这里

最后更新于2022年1月29日。我们将以在我们的网站上发布更新和变化的方式,保留自行决定更新、改变或替换这些常见问题及解答的任何部分的权利。
如果您的问题没有在这个界面上得到解答,或您需要更多帮助,请联系我们

STAR

What is STAR?

STAR Features are a fun addition to some of our merchandise. You can find it in the shape of a STAR! It utilizes NFC technology that strengthens Sky Children's connection between the online and offline experience. Each STAR comes with a unique feature based on the item’s design, which can be scanned with your compatible devices to activate fun in-game features.

Similar in function to STAR, STAR Protector is also a chip developed based on NFC technology. Due to their unique qualities, we have added them to certain products to help test the authenticity of the products, in addition to the holographic laser stickers included on each of the packaging. By scanning the STAR Protector in Sky, the game can tell you if the plush toy is official and genuine based on the information from the chip.

Where can I find out each STAR feature?

We will announce initial details and previews of upcoming STAR features on thatskyshop’s website and social media accounts. Please bear in mind that these initial details and previews are in-progress peeks. The final features are subject to change.

What mobile devices are compatible with STAR features?

STAR features are compatible with iPhone 7 or later, but most optimal with iPhone 8 or later iPhone models and require iOS 13 or higher software versions. Currently, there are no iPads that support NFC. STAR features are also compatible with most Android NFC enabled devices. Due to the huge variety of Android devices on the market, we recommend testing the sensitivity of your device’s NFC scanner before buying NFC embedded products. Unfortunately, we cannot provide a full list of compatible devices. STAR products with a high proportion of brass will require NFC sensors with higher sensitivity and a closer contact compared to daily NFC uses like plastic transportation cards. STAR pins with needles might be more optimal with devices that have NFC sensors at the top of the phone. Alternatively, you can scan the STAR on a compatible device, then continue playing on another device like an iPad if both devices are logged into the same Sky account.

How to scan STAR?

Please visit our "How to scan STAR" page.

Why do I keep getting "Stack Error" and "Tag Connection Lost" when I scan my STAR pins?

“Stack Error”/“Tag Connection Lost” is a common issue due to the low sensitivity of the NFC scanner, short/unstable scans, or wrong movement/scan gestures. STAR products with a high proportion of brass will require NFC sensors with higher sensitivity and a closer contact compared to daily NFC uses like plastic transportation cards. The sensitivity of the NFC scanner on early compatible models, refurbished devices, or counterfeit devices may be unstable or defective. Multiple trials may be needed for a successful scan. It is recommended to try on a different or newer NFC-compatible device if the issue occurs repeatedly.

How many times can STAR features be used?

An unlimited number of times! STAR features are designed with a single duration combined with a cooldown to allow multiple uses.

How many STAR products can I bind to my Sky account?

Infinite amount. However, there is an exception for paired pins, including the You and I Pins and Soulmate in Sky Pins. You will need to finish linking the first pin to a friend before binding a second pin of the same kind.

Can I bind multiple "You and I" Pins to my account?

Yes, with limitations. Players can only bind one type of the You and I Pins, i.e., if the player first bound a "You" pin, the player can only bind "You" pins in the future. You would also need to finish linking the first pair before binding a new "You" or "I" Pin. The same applies to the Soulmates in Sky Pins.

Can I link multiple "You and I" Pins with the same friend?

Yes! Players will need to finish linking the first pair before moving on to the second pair. The same applies to the Soulmates in Sky Pins.

Can I unbind/rebind Sky accounts with STAR?

No, STAR currently cannot unbind/rebind with Sky accounts. Friendly reminder that when you activate STAR for the first time, please confirm if you would like to permanently bind this STAR product to your Sky account. The binding would grant you exclusive access to this STAR product. STAR cannot transfer it to another account after the initial binding is finalized.

If I bind two (or more) pins of the same kind to my account, can I use one pin while the other one is in cooldown?

Unfortunately, two pins of the same kind share the same cooldown time in-game. You are welcome to bind multiple pins of the same type to your account; however, you won't be able to use them until the cooldown time has elapsed.

Can I unlink my friend?

Yes. You can always unlink your linked friend(s) in-game. Please note you will need to link the unlinked pin(s) again to a friend(s) before binding a new pin of the same kind. For more information on binding paired pins, please take a look at "Can I bind multiple You and I Pins to my account?".

Can I relink with new friends after I unlink my "You and I" Pin?

Yes. The other player(s) would need to bind and unlink the You and I Pin opposite to yours on their Sky account to pair with you, i.e., if you own an "I" Pin, the other player would need to bind and then unlink the "You" Pin to be able to pair with you. The same applies to the Soulmates in Sky Pins.

Can one STAR product bind with different accounts on multiple servers?

Most STAR products can bind with one Sky account on the Global Server, one Sky account on the Mainland China Server, and one Sky account on the Beta Server. Server support arrives at different times and server updates are needed for every new STAR feature update.

Does the Mainland China Server (Guang·Yu) support STAR?

Yes. However, it may take longer for the Mainland China server to update and fully support the new STAR features we are currently releasing. Please refer to Guang·Yu's official game updates for the latest updates.

Are there any restrictions for STAR?

STAR features and details are subject to change. Certain STAR features are disabled in particular areas where similar actions are disabled. i.e., the STAR Teleportation feature is disabled in areas where teleportation is unavailable.

PRODUCTS

Will you add more products to thatskyshop?

Yes, there will be more products in the future. We will make announcements on @thatskyshop social media accounts when new products become available. Please follow our social media accounts to stay updated.

How do I know this is the TGC official merchandise?

thatskyshop.com is the ONLY official merchandise shop for Sky: Children of the Light. We are not responsible for any merchandise outside of the official website. If you encounter any other stores selling "Sky merchandise", please contact us to protect our community.

Are items from the past waves returning? And how do we know when?

We deeply value everyone’s feedback. These items may come back with scheduled Pre-order waves or as flash sales. Please follow @thatskyshop social media accounts to stay updated.

How should I clean and care for my Sky Jewelry?

If you wish to clean your Sky Jewelry, pour a small amount of mild (pH neutral) liquid detergent into lukewarm water and use a small, soft toothbrush to gently rub it. Rinse thoroughly and pat dry with a cloth. Please visit here for more instructions!

Why are the prices of certain products different from before?

Price adjustments of Sky products reflect the increasing costs experienced on an international scale, including significant increases in the cost of raw materials, labor shortages, and supply chain issues. In light of economic conditions, these necessary adjustments enable us to continue to create the high-quality Sky products you love.

PRE-ORDER

What is a "Pre-order"?

The Pre-order period is the window for everyone to purchase the upcoming Sky merchandise. We then count you in for our manufacturing process! Full payment, including sales tax and shipping costs, is charged upon checkout. Duties and taxes may incur at customs and are the customer's responsibility.

What is Pre-order Closing Date?

The Pre-order Closing Date is the last day to place an order before thatskyshop starts production with our manufacturing partners. However, demand can be very high on certain items, which might sell out before the Pre-Order Closing Date due to manufacturer capacity. Closing Dates are subject to change for any reason as indicated by the distributor or manufacturers.

How long are Pre-order periods?

The duration of Pre-order periods may vary from Flash-Sale to a few weeks. Keep an eye out for the Pre-order Schedule on our @thatskyshop social media account to ensure you don't miss out!

I changed my mind, can I cancel my order and request a refund?

Pre-order items are not eligible for cancellations or refunds. Since all products are produced according to the pre-order quantity at thatskyshop, we have established this policy. If you have any questions about this policy, please contact us before submitting your order.

PAYMENTS

How do I make payments?

At the moment, we accept Visa, MasterCard, Amex, JCB, PayPal, Alipay, WeChat Payment, Affirm, and Union Pay. Once the payment is successful, you will receive an email notification from thatskyshop. Please note that JCB Payment and Affirm are only available in the United States. For checkout with Affirm: If one or more items in your order have an extended ship date, your loan payment(s), including interest, maybe due before all items are shipped. KOMOJU Payment is available at jp.thatskyshop.com.

How to pay with Alipay, WeChat Pay, or Union Pay?

Please select "NihaoPay" as the payment method during checkout; then you can choose from Union Pay, WeChat Pay, or Alipay. We recommend using a computer browser for WeChat Pay so that you can scan the QR code using a mobile phone.

Having troubles with PayPal?

thatskyshop has no affiliation with PayPal or any credit card companies. We recommend contacting the corresponding payment processing company or credit card companies first to resolve issues in processing your payments.

What happened when an order transaction failed?

Please avoid multiple attempts to purchase within the same time frame. Your bank may delay or temporarily stop all card transactions. We recommend trying after 24 hours have elapsed if you encounter this error. If the problem persists, please contact your bank directly for detailed information.

Why didn't I receive an email confirmation for my order even though my payment was successful?

Please allow two hours for the system to send you a confirmation email and check your Spam and Promotions folder. If the confirmation email does not appear after 2 hours, you might have put in the wrong email address. Please get in touch with us as soon as possible, and we will do our best to accommodate your order. thatskyshop is not responsible for email information entered incorrectly.

My order wasn't placed successfully, but I was charged. What should I do?

In most cases where your payments are not successful, the transactions are listed as "pending transactions" on your bank account. It usually takes around 2-3 business days for pending transactions to be canceled, after which you can expect a refund. For any additional inquiries, contact us, and we will do our best to help! Please be assured that we won't charge you unless your order(s) are successfully placed.

SHIPPING

Is there a specific shipping sequence for orders?

We always try to ship orders in the sequence of order numbers, but the actual sequence of shipments is very much dependent on the production status of the products you have pre-ordered. If you have more than one product in your order, we will ship the package when all products are ready. The production of each product you pre-order begins upon the reception of your order, therefore orders containing different products will have different shipping times due to product category and production schedules.
For example, an order containing only the Box of Memories may be shipped before an order containing the Box of Memories and multiple other products.

How long will it take to receive my orders?

Pre-ordered items are shipped shortly after the manufacturing process. Delivery time may vary depending on carriers and shipping locations. Please allow for extra processing time at customs clearance and carrier delivery due to holidays and the current pandemic. If you placed an order containing multiple items, the entire order wouldn't be dispatched until all items are ready unless noted otherwise.

I want to update my email address or shipping address, what should I do?

If you would like to update your email address or shipping address, please contact us as soon as possible. We will confirm your identity and do our best to accommodate your request based on the status of your order. Please note that thatskyshop is not responsible for incorrectly entered information.

I changed my mind after I received my package, can I return the items?

Unfortunately, we don't offer returns for our products. Our production goal is to obtain as accurate as we can the count of Pre-orders so that we can offer high-quality products and eliminate production waste. If you are experiencing problems with your order (missing or damaged items, etc.), please contact us.

I have placed an order before. Why does the website inform me "No account found with that email"?

If this message pops up, it means that you might have placed an order without creating an account or that you didn't confirm your email during the account creation process. Don't worry: you can still use your order confirmation or shipping update emails to keep track of your package. However, we recommend creating an account before your next purchase for a faster and easier shopping experience in the future.

Why does my tracking number from thatskyshop's shipping update email appear non-existent?

The tracking numbers for orders in some countries/regions are from local carrier companies. Thus, the package needs to first arrive in the country/region before local carriers take over from our international carriers. If the tracking number still appears non-existent a week after you receive the email, please contact us.

SKY RELATED

Who is Little Oreo?

Among all the Sky characters and creatures, Little Oreo is the first customer service representative due to his high popularity in Sky. Little Oreo Loves to Help!

Where can I ask questions about Sky game?

If you need assistance with anything regarding Sky: Children of the Light game, such as technical or account-related issues, our game developing team will be more than happy to help. The Sky Customer Support team can be best contacted in-game through the widget on the top right-hand corner with the Support button. If you would like to give feedback regarding in-game features, please join the official Discord community

Can I share my fan art and other Sky inspired works?

Yes. We encourage Sky Children to create and share fan-made content with their friends, family, and especially the Sky community. We see this as an opportunity for everyone to share and express their Sky experience with others, and we love to see all the amazing content created by Sky Children. For more details, please visit here.

Can I sell fan art and other Sky inspired works?

Fan-made art and products can be created and distributed for non-profit purposes only. It must also be made clear that the content is not official TGC merchandise in all places where they are available. Such content cannot be used for any purpose or promotion of anything that is not related to the TGC source IP. For more details, please visit here.

Last updated on July 15, 2022. We reserve the right, at our sole discretion, to update, change, or replace any part of these FAQs by posting updates and changes to our website.
If your question is not listed or you may need more help, please contact us