预购制度

Sky周边品均为预购产品并且限时或限量预购期,大家可以预购即将推出的Sky周边产品。预购期的长度可能会是几天到几周不等。不同的产品会有不同的预计发布日期,这些日期会在各产品说明中列出。

预购截止日期是大家可以预购的最后一天,随后我们会将订单提交给制造商并开始生产周期。但是,由于某些产品的需求量非常大,有可能会因为制造商的生产能力有限而在预购截止日之前售罄thatskyshop保留更改预购截止日期的权利。

友情提醒:thatskyshop所有的周边生产都是按照预购订单进行的,因此所有预购订单都是最终的并无法提供退换货。我们的生产目标是获得尽可能准确的预订单数,以提供高质量的产品,并降低生产浪费。全额款项(包括销售税和运费)将在结账时收取。国际运输时,买家需承担可能产生的进口关税。thatskyshop在预购产品描述中列出了预计的发布日期,对于发布和运输过程中可能出现的任何不可预见的延迟,thatskyshop不承担任何责任。对于包含多件预购产品的订单,在订单里每件产品生产完毕并经过严格的质量检控之前,整笔订单不会被运送。如果某件品需要特殊的单独包装和运输,会在其产品说明中显示并注明。

如果您对预购制度有任何疑问,或者您在现有订单中遇到问题,请参考我们的常见问题页面,以获得更详细的解释。如果您还有任何疑问,请邮件联系我们:littleoreo@thatskyshop.com。我们致力于为您带来Sky游戏中的美好回忆的延伸,并感谢您为我们生产保障的助力。

Pre-Order Policy

Official Sky merchandise is available for purchase during designated Pre-Order Periods and is either Limited Edition or for Limited Time only. Pre-Order periods may vary from Flash-Sale to a few weeks. Different products have varying estimated release dates which are listed under product description.

The Pre-Order Closing Date is the last day to put in an order before thatskyshop starts production with our manufacturing partners. However, demand can be very high on certain items, and items may sell out before the Pre-Order Closing Date due to manufacturers' capacity. Closing Dates are subject to change for any reason as dictated by the distributor and/or manufacturer.

Please be advised that all Pre-Order purchases are made to order and final. Pre-Orders cannot be canceled and are non-refundable. Our production goal is to acquire accurate pre-order quantities to ensure minimum production waste while offering high quality products. All payments are due at checkout, including sales tax and shipping cost. Duties and taxes incurred at customs, if applicable, are the responsibility of the customer. thatskyshop is not responsible for any duties or charges related to customs. An estimated release date for each product is listed under its product description. thatskyshop is not held liable for any unforeseen delays that may occur during release or shipping. For orders containing multiple items, we will ship the package once all items are ready. If an item requires special separate packaging, it will be highlighted and mentioned in its product description.

If you have any questions regarding the Pre-Order policy or if you are experiencing problems with your existing order, please refer to our FAQs page. Please contact us if you need more help. We are dedicated to bringing you the most memorable Sky experience and appreciate your commitment to be on this path with us.