运送服务

标准运送适用于以下国家或地区:澳大利亚、奥地利、比利时、加拿大、中国、捷克共和国、丹麦、芬兰、法国、德国、香港特别行政区、匈牙利、印度尼西亚、意大利、日本、卢森堡、澳门特别行政区、马来西亚、荷兰、挪威、菲律宾、波兰、新加坡、斯洛伐克、斯洛文尼亚、韩国、西班牙、台湾地区、泰国、英国、美国、越南。我们为以上国家/地区提供“单笔订单超过70美元以上免费送货”的标准配送服务。

对于包含多件预购产品的订单,在订单里每件产品生产完毕并经过严格的质量检控之前,整笔订单将不会被运送。如果某件产品需要特殊的单独包装和运输,会在其产品说明中显示并注明。
请确保填写完整的地址,包括国家、省/州、城市/地区、街道地址、楼房和公寓号码(如适用)以及邮政编码。


 如收件人在中国大陆,香港及澳门特別行政区,请以普通话填写完整地址。

如收件人在台湾地区,请以普通话填写完整地址,并提供收件人的身份证号码。同时请确认收件人已在EZ WAY注册并获得认证。

如收件人在日本,请用日文填写完整的地址,包括7位数的邮政编码。另外,请提供您的11位数手机号码(050、070、080或090开头)或10位数座机号码(0开头)。

如收件人在韩国,请用韩文填写完整的地址,包括5位数的邮政编码。请提供收件人的个人海关清关编码。 同时请提供11位数的手机号码(010开头)。

如收件人在巴西,请同时提供收件人的个人通关号(CPF)。请用英文填写完整的收货地址。

如收件人在任何其他地区,请用英文填写完整的地址。  

送货时间根据运输公司和运输地点而异。节假日高峰期,运输可能会产生延迟。顾客需承担所有可能产生的关税,thatskyshop 不会支付。您收到订单确认邮件时,请仔细检查您的地址(可能在垃圾邮件或促销中)。如果您在两小时后仍未收到确认邮件,可能是您输入了错误的电子邮件地址。

如果您不小心将送货地址或电子邮件地址输错,请尽快与我们联系: littleoreo@thatskyshop.com ,我们将尽力满足您的订单要求。在适用的情况下,thatskyshop会收取额外的运费。对于被客户拒收的包裹,thatskyshop不会退还运费。thatskyshop 对输入错误的送货信息概不负责。

如果您对运输政策有任何疑问,或者您在现有订单中遇到问题,请参考我们的常见问题页面,以获得更详细的解释。如果您还有任何疑问,请邮件联系我们:littleoreo@thatskyshop.com。我们致力于为您带来最难忘的Sky体验,并感谢您为我们运输保障的助力。

SHIPPING

We offer "FREE SHIPPING OVER $70" for purchases over $70 in a single checkout within countries/regions in Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong Special Administrative Region, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Macau Special Administrative Region, Malaysia, Netherlands, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Taiwan Region, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, and Vietnam.
For orders containing multiple items, the entire order won't be dispatched until every item is produced and inspected for strict quality control. If an item requires special separate packaging, it will be highlighted and mentioned in its product description. 
Please make sure that you fill in the full address, including country, province/state, city/area, street address, building and apartment number if applicable and Postal Code/ZIP code.
   

   
For recipients in Mainland China, Hong Kong and Macao Special Administration Regions, please fill in the full address in Chinese.
For recipients in Taiwan Region, please fill in the full address in Chinese and also provide recipient(s)' ID number. Please also make sure that recipient(s) are registered with and approved by EZ WAY. 
For recipients in Japan, please fill in the full address in Japanese including the 7-digit Postal Code. Please also provide your 11-digit mobile phone number (starting with 050, 070, 080 or 090) or 10-digit phone number (starting with 0).
For recipients in South Korea, please fill in the full address in Korean including the 5-digit Postal Code. Please also provide recipient(s)' Personal Customs Clearance Code. Please also provide your 11-digit mobile phone number (starting with 010).
For recipients in Brazil,  For recipients in Brazil, please also provide recipient(s)' personal customs number (CPF). Please fill in the full address in English. 
For recipients in any other regions, please fill in the full address in English.
    

    
Delivery time vary depending on carriers and shipping locations. Please allow for additional time during holiday seasons. Any duties incurred at customs are the assumed responsibility of the customer and will not be paid by thatskyshop. Please double check your address upon receipt of your order confirmation email (it might be in Spam or Promotions). If you don't receive a confirmation email after two hours, you might have put in the wrong email address. 
If you made a mistake when entering your shipping address/email address, please contact us at littleoreo@thatskyshop.com as soon as possible, and we will do our best to accommodate your order. Where applicable, thatskyshop will charge an additional shipping fee. thatskyshop is not responsible for shipping/email information that was entered incorrectly. thatskyshop does not refund shipping charges for packages that are refused by customers.
If you have any questions regarding the Shipping policy or if you are experiencing problems with your existing order, please refer to our FAQs page for more detailed explanations. If you want to make any further inquiries, please contact us at littleoreo@thatskyshop.com. We are dedicated to bringing you the most memorable Sky experience and appreciate your commitment to be on this path with us.